Forbes Precision Tool and Machine Parts Limited

Composition of Committees of the Board of Directors of the Company

Sr.	Committee(s)	Name of Director(s)	Chairman/	Category
No.	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	Member	<u>cutogo. y</u>
Α.	Audit Committee	Mr. Nikhil Bhatia	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
		Mr. Mahesh Tahilyani	Member	Executive
		Mr. D Sivanandhan	Member	Non-Executive Independent
В.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mr. D. Sivanandhan	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
		Mr. Jai Mavani	Member	Non-Executive Non-Independent
		Mr. Nikhil Bhatia	Member	Non-Executive Independent
C.	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Mr. D. Sivanandhan	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
		Mr. Mahesh Tahilyani	Member	Executive
		Ms. Rani Jadhav	Member	Non-Executive Independent
D.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. D. Sivanandhan	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
		Mr. Mahesh Tahilyani	Member	Executive
		Mr. Marzin Shroff	Member	Non-Executive Non-Independent
E.	Finance Committee	Mr. Jai L Mavani	Chairman	Non-Executive Non-Independent
		Mr. Mahesh Tahilyani	Member	Executive
		Mr. Marzin Shroff	Member	Non-Executive Non-Independent